Dean’s office


Contact mail:
  • Wydział Elektryczny Politechniki Warszawskiej
  • Pl. Politechniki 1,
  • 00-661 Warszawa
  • Poland
Office of the Main Deans:
Phones for students:
  • – full-time BSc: +48 22 234 7228, +48 22 234 1532
  • – full-time MSc: +48 22 234 7208
  • full-time BSc / MSc (Study in English): +48 22 234 5980
  • – part-time: +48 22 234 7318
  • – Phd studies: +48 22 234 1532
  • – social affairs: +48 22 234 7883, +48 22 234 5475

Office hours for students

Full-time studies – room 133

Monday 09:30 – 12:00
Tuesday: 09:30 – 12:00
Wednesday: 12:00 – 14:30
Thursday: closed
Friday: 09:30 – 12:00

Part-time studies (extramural) – room 131

Monday: 09:30-12:00 / closed
Tuesday: 09:30 – 12:00
Wednesday: 12:00 – 14:30
Thursday: closed
Friday: 13:30 – 15:30 / Friday: 13:30 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00

Social affairs room 216:

Monday:11:00-13:00
Tuesday: 11:00-13:00
Wednesday: 11:00-14:30
Thursday: closed
Friday: 11:00-14:30
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00

 

Sekretariat Dziekana i Prodziekana ds. nauki i współpracy międzynarodowej:

Urszula Raźniak

Tel.: +48 22 234 7217
E-mail: urszula.razniak@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 213

 

22541_10marzena_n

Marzena Szafarowicz

Tel.: +48 22 234 7217
E-mail: marzena.szafarowicz@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 213

Dziekanat studiów stacjonarnych:

Zofia Rąbek

Tel.: +48 22 234 7208
E-mail: zofia.rabek@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 133

 

Anna Chrzanowicz

Tel.: +48 22 234 1532
E-mail: anna.chrzanowicz@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 133

 

Paulina Borkowicz (Tobijasz)

Tel.: +48 22 234 5980
E-mail: paulina.tobijasz@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 133
(Electrical Engineering)

 

Marta Marczak

Tel.: +48 22 234 5980
E-mail: marta.marczak@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 133
(studia stacjonarne Elektrotechnika I stopnia, ERASMUS) 

izabela_balewicz_200

Izabela Pietrzak

Tel.: +48 22 234 5980
E-mail: izabela.pietrzak@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building room 133
(urlop)

 

 

Dziekanat studiów niestacjonarnych:

Karolina Kujawa

Tel.: +48 22 234 7318
E-mail: karolina.kujawa@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building 131
studia niestacjonarne I i II stopnia

Dziekanat ds. socjalnych:

Katarzyna Makoś

Tel.: +48 22 234 5475
E-mail: katarzyna.makos@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building 216

Sylwia Dudkiewicz

Tel.: +48 22 234 7883
E-mail: sylwia.dudkiewicz@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main Building 216

 

 

 

 

 

Deans representatives

dr inż. Jacek Korytkowski

Deans Representative for Public Contracts
Deans Representative for Structural Funds
Phone: +48 22 234 5644 lub +48 22 234 5688
E-mail: jacek.korytkowski@ee.pw.edu.pl
Electrical Engineering Building room 226
Main Building room 217

mgr inż. Andrzej Szajewski

Deans Representative for Work and Reasearch Safety and Hygien
Phone.: +48 22 234 7617E-mail: andrzej.szajewski@ee.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Grzegorz Świątek

Deans Representative for Contacts with Centralny Ośrodek Informatyki
Phone.: +48 22 234 5126E-mail: grzegorz.swiatek@ee.pw.edu.pl

doc dr inż. Tomasz Winek

Deans Representative for Quality of Teaching
Phone.: +48 22 234 7344E-mail: miroslaw.lewandowski@ee.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Desire Rasolomampionona

Deans Representative for International Students Exchange ERASMUS
Phone.: +48 22 234 7351E-mail: desire.rasolomampionona@ien.pw.edu.pl

doc dr inż. Tomasz Winek

Deans Representative for part-time studies over Internet (OKNO)
Phone.: +48 22 234 7075E-mail: wlodzimierz.dabrowski@ee.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Momot

Deans Representative for Environmental Protection
Phone.: +48 22 234 7628E-mail: andrzej.momot@ee.pw.edu.pl

Paweł Narożniak

Deans Representative for Personal Data Safety on Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Phone.: +48 22 234 5514Fax.: +48 22 234 5616
E-mail: pawel.narozniak@ee.pw.edu.pl
Main building room 218

dr hab. inż. Paweł Piotrowski

Deans reprenstative for Internship on Electrical Engineering specialization
Tel.: +48 22 234 7314, kom. 501845058
E-mail: pawel.piotrowski@ien.pw.edu.pl
Main building room 240

dr inż. Robert Szmurło

Deans Representative for Implementation of Information System
Tel.: +48 22 234 7614E-mail: robert.szmurlo@ee.pw.edu.pl
Electrical Engineering Building room 228


For changes of the content of this page please contact: Obsługą strony wydziałowej (dziekanat@ee.pw.edu.pl).